Vestal Public Library Board of Trustees

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


The new members of the Library Board of Trustees are as follows:

Dannielle Swart President
Marianne Taylor Vice President
Susan Nunes Secretary
Peter Ziolkowski Member
Margaret Hadsell Member

The Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the
Library at 7:00 p.m.

 The above is the newly elected Board of Trustees of the Vestal Public Library, operating as a public library.

The library will continue to be called the Vestal Public Library.